May Empties.

17647_1615788508707523_1658537932452071841_n

Hi beauties 🙂
End of May already ekk. So here’s the run down of my empties and weather I would buy them again or not.

1. Garnier Clensing Micellar Water. Normally £4.20.
I was a wipes take your make up kind of girl lol until I tried this product. It takes of mascara easy, removes away most of the dirt with one go round, but if you are like me and make sure every speck of make up and dirt is off then 2 cotton pads will do the trick. It does not dry my skin out, I hate not had any breaks out with this product, it is a fabulous product. I am now on the next bottle with I got the green one to try for sensitive and combination skin.
http://www.superdrug.com/Garnier/Garnier-Cleansing-Micellar-Water-400ml/p/809257#.VWr_ENJVhHw

2. Lush Ickle Baby Bot Bath Bomb. £1.95
Really calming feel when soaking in the bath Probably due to the lavender ingredients. Made the bath water go blue, not itchy skin afterwards which is a big bonus for me and my daughter. (review coming soon).
Yes I will defiantly be buying more of this.
https://www.lush.co.uk/products/ickle-baby-bot

3. Sure deodorant Stick. Ultra Dry. £2.79
I love this stick, it keeps me dry all day, doesn’t irritate my skin. I always buy this one.
http://www.suredeodorant.co.uk/products/variant/911596/cotton

4. Dove youthful Vitality shampoos and conditioners.  250ml £5.99 each.
I got this products in March Birch box. 50ml travel size. Great product but no good if you dye your hair as it removes the colorant when washing. Really feels like your hair is clean and leaves it so soft.  I won’t  be buying this product because I will always be dying my hair lol.
http://www.boots.com/en/Dove-Advanced-Hair-Series-Youthful-Vitality-Shampoo-250ml_1498697/

5. Collection Pump Up The Volume Mascara.
I found this product when at our Saturday market and paid £2.99. I have search the internet and you can buy this from ebay and amazon as it is from an old collection. I did like this mascara as it wasn’t heavy or clumpy but I couldn’t get on with the brush. It was long and slim so with my eyes being small it was difficult to not get mascara on the sides of my eyes. It is a great product but I wont be buying again.

So there you have my list of empties for May. 3/5 products I have already or will be buying again.
Till next time my beauties have fun and enjoy what ever makes you happy.
Thanks for taking the time to read my blog. Please remember to click LIKE and FOLLOW to read more.
You can also follow me on
https://instagram.com/mrsdimples.beauty
https://twitter.com/mrsdimpleshere

Leave a Reply

