you tube and me

wpid-20150605_171411.jpg
Hi Beauties

Yes I have gone and uploaded a video well two now lol to you tube. I didn’t think I could be brave enough to do it, but the amount of people that said you should was well my push lol.

They may not be the greatest videos YET!!! I say yet as I will keep trying to get them better, but for now I have started of small and with any luck will start getting subscribers. I have shared it here with you guy’s as I have had so much support with my blogging since I started.
Mrsdimplesbeauty channel

Till next time beauties
Remember always do what makes you happy.
Thanks for reading
you can also follow me on
mrsdimples.beauty instagram
Mrsdimpleshere twitter

2 thoughts on “you tube and me

Leave a Reply

