The Infinity Dreams Award.

img_3136-0
Hi Beauties

Yes you have guessed it, award blog.
Thank you to the fabulous countrygirlem for this nomination.
If you haven’t seen her blogs then click the link. Remember to like and follow her.

The Rules 

1. Thank & follow the blog that nominated you.

2. Display the award on your blog.

3. Answer the questions given to you by the amazing person who nominated you.

4. Nominate other bloggers & come up with questions for them to answer.

My questions from Countrygirlm

1.Why are you a blogger?
I am a blogger because I love to share my views about products.
I really enjoy writing about what I enjoy
and getting other peoples opinions too.

2. what have you learnt from blogging so far?
To enjoy what you are sharing. Remember that writing blogs is not
going to get you were you
want to be over night,
it takes time effort to blog.

3.Proudest moment in your life so far?

Besides my children, over coming my past and being happy
with who I am

4. Biggest regret?
Not having the confidence to believe in myself all them years ago
and peruse what I wanted to do.

5. Your must-have summer essential?
I have to have my deodorant stick with me where ever I go in the summer.
I get paranoid when
I get hot and sweaty lol

6. Favourite box-set TV series?
That is a hard one but I would say the most watched would be
Ghost Whisperer

7. Favourite nail look?
That is an even tougher question for me lol I have soooo many.
I will go with what I have right now.
.11254348_1618694718416902_1307470621154525125_n

My questions for you.
1. What is your most prized possession?
2.What is the most expensive beauty product you own?
3. Favourite youtuber?
4. Favourite book?
5. How long have you been a blogger?
6. What is your future dreams?

I nominate:
nailmattic
jessicakg
HannahLong98
dovesandroses
Bec
abiminerva

So till nx time beauties.
Remember always do what makes you happy.
You can also follow me on
instagram mrsdimples.beauty
twitter mrsdimpleshere

 

 

One thought on “The Infinity Dreams Award.

Leave a Reply

