Mermaids v Unicorns Palette

11221723_1622269424726098_2319072941261498278_n
Bit of a wet miserable day here today, so this gave me the chance to get some more photos
and blogs done 🙂
Today I bring you Mermaids v unicorns palette by make up revolution.

11406812_1622273174725723_1969005239166901257_n

The first thing that jumped out at me was how bright and cheerful it look for a simple palette.
I love how the top lid is clear so you can see which palette to choose (makes life so much easier)
Then the name how cute is that mermaids v unicorns, it makes you want to own it
just for the name lol.
I bought this palette because I don’t seem to have many bright colors and with the summer season well the odd hot day upon us I thought I would be a bit more daring.
With 12 shadows to choose from, 4 are very glittery the other 8 are shimmer,
which gives you so many different looks.
These shadows feel very creamy for a powder, they glide on so easy and great pigmentation.
Lasting quality is long-lasting, no fall out.
A great palette for daytime or partying the night away.
mermaids-vs-unicorns £4.00 is a steal.

Have you tried this palette? if so let me know what your thoughts are.
If NOT WHY NOT lol

till nx time beauties.
Always do what makes you happy.
Thanks for reading don’t forget to click Like and if follow if you want to read more 🙂
You can also follow me on
instagram mrsdimples.beauty
twitter mrsdimpleshere

Leave a Reply

