Rebel Without A Cause Lipstick

11253738_1622269464726094_5363969979194882756_n
Hi Beauties.
Firstly can someone please STOP me from buying all these lipsticks.
If I am not careful I will have a different one for each day of the year lol.
Would you believe only last year I owned only 1 lipstick, yes just the 1 and it was a couple of years old 😦
I could never seem to wear any color other than nude as I don’t have a lot of lip area and felt like a clown
when wearing anything.
After many many many you tube videos I decided to try some out and that was it I am hooked, I really don’t
like plain lips any more lol.
Right enough ramble, Make up revolution £1 lipsticks, these are high on my favorites list.
Long lasting, creamy, no bleeding, good pigment of color, I have one complaint there is not
enough colours to choose from 😦
These lipsticks are very similar to Makeup academy. They have the color on the top of the lid
while MUA has it on the bottom, These are black and MUA is white.
In fact you could say they was the same company.
I have a few of these now in my collection and this color Rebel without a cause is one of my two favorites.
A deep Burgundy with a hint of red brown.
For only £1 you can say it is great for a budget but for me this is not just for budget buy,
this stands up there with many higher priced lipstick brands.
Just pleaseeeeeeeeee make some more colors in this collection.
lipstick-rebel-with-cause £1.00

till nx time beauties.
Always do what makes you happy.
Thanks for reading don’t forget to click Like and if follow if you want to read more 🙂
You can also follow me on
instagram mrsdimples.beauty
twitter mrsdimpleshere

Leave a Reply

