With and without face

Hi beauties.
Today’s blog is about my face done half with full face and the other half without.
I must say I am using my new little gadget to write this blog but cannot seem to get it to the middle, so this may have to be my new layout.

For years I always felt like a clown wearing makeup, now i love it so much i wear it most days.  But the reason I did the half and half was to see
how much make I wear, I always feel like i am
wearing too much, but as you will see here i don’t actually wear a lot but boy do i put a lot of different products on lol.

image

These are all the products i used for the base if my face.  I noticed through this I don’t seem to have many of the same brand of brushes but lots that
I like. I used my primark stipple brush for foundation, my dome brush from avon for more blending and lastly
My essence blush brush.
Primer urban decay,
foundation maybelline fit me,
blush sonia kashuk,
contour makeup gallery,
high lighter makeup revolution.

image

Now this is where i was shocked lol all these products are between my brows, eyes and under eyes.
So to start my eyes I use
loreal cc cream in salmon,
Collection lasting perfection for lines to hide shadows under my bags,
Rimmel match perfection concealer,
All put on with avon concealer brush and mini beauty blender.
Brows
Barry m eyebrow kit,
Maybelline brow wonder,
Using brow brush from poundland.
Eyes.
Urban decay eye primer,
Freedom single eyeshadow,
Color pop eyeshadows,
Using elf, avon, quo and tesco brushes.
Makeup academy white eyeliner for bottom water line,
Eyepop for upper water line and flick,
Naturals collection eyeliner,
No7 lengthening mascara,
No7 volume mascara.
To set under eyes
Rimmel stay matte powder
Real techniques setting brush.
Lips.
Collection lasting perfection for highlighting cupids bow and lips,
Avon lipliner,
Avon matte lipstick,
Avon lip brush for blending and even lining.

As you can see I  use a lot of products in one go and yet doesn’t seem that much when on, maybe I need to up my game lol

image

How many products do yo use on a daily basis and would you ever do half and half?.

till nx time beauties.
Always do what makes you happy.
Thanks for reading don’t forget to click Like and follow if you want to read more
πŸ™‚
You can also follow me on

Mrs Dimples Beauty Channel.
instagram mrsdimples.beauty

twitter mrsdimpleshere

3 thoughts on “With and without face

Leave a Reply

