My week in a blog

Morning beauties
I am writing this blog at 3.30 am because I am mad lol.
I seem to be plagued at the moment with illness after illness ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
Had flu last week and the earache in one ear now earache in both ears, what is going on?
So as you can imagine i am sleep, not sleeping, sleep, not, you get my drift.
___________________
I have had a lot of thoughts while just laying around and decided it was time to get organized,
I need to step it up with my blog writing and videos.
I just felt my creative spark wasn’t cutting it and really need to find my sparkle and enjoyment again,
After if I am not able to put me feelings , excitement and joy into this, you my beauties will not enjoy it with me.
___________________
Right enough rambles besides being hit with pain what else have I been upto?
Well let me tell you lol.
I did my very 1st acrylic nails on my mum in law’s neighbour. I was very nervous because I have not done them
on them on other people for so long and it was for her son’s wedding, so I couldn’t mess up. Thankfully she loved them.
I did them as a thank you for all the help she has given my mum in law.
I had slimming world and yes finally I must be doing something right as I lost 2lbs.
I have been trying to exercise in between being a sleep and feeling sorry for myself lol.
I have done a lot of craft creating in my bedroom too. I now have a unit to store my nail polish collection, this is just a temp
Until i have a unit for my wall.
I have decluttered half a carry bag of makeup again, i just don’t know where it comes from lololololol.
My biggest achievement was I also gave a lot of my polish away too, this was very hard and I felt emotion because these are my babies lol.
But it does make room for new ones yay ๐Ÿ™‚ happy thoughts.
I did my very 1st Halloween make up face, which I found hard but gave me the platform to do more and practise practise practise.
___________________
So yes a pretty standard but busy week and I am now looking forward to put all these creative ideas to use in my blogs and videos.
Have a great week ๐Ÿ™‚
till nx time beauties.
Always do what makes you happy.
Thanks for reading donโ€™t forget to click Like and follow if you want to read more
๐Ÿ™‚
You can also follow me onMrs dimples sigMrs Dimples Beauty Channel.
instagram mrsdimples.beauty
twitter mrsdimpleshere

5 thoughts on “My week in a blog

  1. I just fell ill yesterday. Sigh… First the haze now the monsoon season; South East Asia is not in very good shape…

    Anyway, I nominated you for a blog award. You can see it here at https://fiercepaint.wordpress.com/2015/10/14/blog-awards-3/

    Please do know that accepting the award is totally up to you and I wouldnโ€™t be offended if you choose not to do it. I do not want to impose and make you feel obligated to dedicate a post to the award.

    Like

Leave a Reply

