Blog Award.

Hi Beauties,
So I was nominated for the ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD by the gorgeous and I do mean gorgeous
Harivaindaran K. Fierce Paint.
Go check him out and maybe a cheeky follow :).
__________
Right rules 1st:

Thank the Person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.

List the rules and display the Award.

Add 7 facts about yourself.

Nominate 10 other Bloggers and comment on one of their recent posts to let them know they have been nominated.
___________
So here goes.
Fact 1 = I have an addictive personality. When I put my hand to something I can’t stop till it’s the best I can do.
Unfortunately for my husband I can be a bit of a nightmare always wanting to better than I have done.

Fact 2 = I didn’t start wearing make up properly till last I think October, I have only ever worn the basics and now I feel naked without my full face on.

Fact 3 = I always thought I looked more like a boy than a girl until about 2 years ago when I started to see me lol 🙂 Yes that is very weird but it is true

Fact 4 = Even though I am 41 married with 3 children and 2 grand daughter’s I still want to do crazy things with my life.

Fact 5 = Since blogging and you tube I have found my passion for writing again and would love to
do something with this as a job. What you ask? well that’s the 64 dollar question. Who want’s to take on an
old foogie like me lol.

Fact 6 = I am obsessed with nail polish and I need more in my life, I do mean more and more and more,
I could have all my bedroom walls full of them.

Fact 7 = I live for now, I always try to be happy and smile, you never know whats round the corner and I like to
hit it head on.

Just 7 little facts about me just for you.
All’s that leaves with me is to go nominate my beautiful fellow bloggers and look forward to reading some great
facts about them.
__________
I nominate the follow beauties.
1.Peplum and Prosecco
2.Elizabeth glitterandlust
3.Val Fashionpoetry
4. adventuresofmytwenties
5. prettyhonestbeautyblog.
6. missimperfectblonde.
7. annabankester
8. perfectlypolishedx
9. Alice Owens
10. lisa G
You do not have to accept this blog award I know how busy we all are within our own blog worlds.
But I wanted to nominate and learn a bit more about you guys xxx
__________
till nx time beauties.
Always do what makes you happy.
Thanks for reading don’t forget to click Like and follow if you want to read more
🙂
You can also follow me onMrs dimples sigMrs Dimples Beauty Channel.
instagram mrsdimples.beauty
twitter mrsdimpleshere

Leave a Reply

