My Man BARRY M

Hi Beauties
Well I couldn’t resist buying some nail polishes last week because well the colors just jumped out at me and
I could here a George Benson style voice saying BUY ME, BUY ME.
How could you say no to a voice like that lolololol.
________________
So while casually shopping for grocery’s I was pulled by this invisible rope to the makeup department,
I didn’t put up a fight because once I knew where I was being pulled too well I just knew I wouldn’t buy
anything, so why not have a browse.
I ended up at the Barry M Counter and was quietly minding my own business when these 3 polishes jumped out at me,
11220871_1673580212928352_4735593931824560377_n
I said to myself ” No I must be strong, I must not buy any more polish” I went to walk away and I had to have one more stare, I was thinking about how nice they would look with a matte top coat or half and half nails and then all of a sudden
I thought I heard George Benson (the singer) say “BUY ME BUY ME, you have to have these in your collection”
well that was it the next thing I remember is going to the till and they was in my basket lol.

_______________
So now you know the very true story of why I ended up with 3 more bottles I can tell you wow.
These colors are to die for, they are great for mix and match, shine coat and matte coat.
11208646_1673580192928354_8375789466899882062_n
barrym.com
1. 357 Ballerina.
2. 358 Vintage Violet.
3. 115 Red Black.
_______________
I do like Barry M polish because they are long lasting, easy to use and the brush is the perfect applicator
for my liking. I love how they are not thick, once applied no streaks and great great colors.
Great autumn colors but also all year round use too (bonus).
£2.99 each but Barry M do have a lot of offers on polish. These polishes are from the classic collection.
Why not pop over to the website, link underneath photo and have a look for yourself.
_________________
I may go back this week and see if this happens again to me lol.
__________________
till nx time beauties.
Always do what makes you happy.
Thanks for reading don’t forget to click Like and follow if you want to read more
🙂
You can also follow me onMrs dimples sigMrs Dimples Beauty Channel.
instagram mrsdimples.beauty
twitter mrsdimpleshere

5 thoughts on “My Man BARRY M

Leave a Reply

