300 followers wow

Hi Beauties
Wow I have reached 300 followers on my wordpress blog.
I am so very happy right now because this is a massive achievement for me.
shot-300
When I started blog writing I was a little unsure weather people would like my style of writing,
would it be interesting enough to keep people wanting to come back and read more.
Well I think my answer is a yes :)))))))
It has helped me so much with my confidence, getting back into writing again which 20 years ago
was something I really wanted to do. It keeps me going and wanting to improve all the time.
I want to thank each and everyone of you personally, but 300 it would talk a very long time, so that is why I
have blogged this.
So as a big thank you I am going to do a shout out, this is just a tiny fraction of how I feel πŸ™‚
____________
Please go visit these bloggers and maybe even a like πŸ™‚ or even a follow.
laurabruj
mrsstrawberryblonde
s2ubeautyblog
styledwithjoy
fiercepaint
stashmatters
beautytruuth
lisagourley80
perfectlypolished
aliciasbitsnbobs
______________
till nx time beauties.
Always do what makes you happy.
Thanks for reading don’t forget to click Like and follow if you want to read more
πŸ™‚
You can also follow me onMrs dimples sigMrs Dimples Beauty Channel.
instagram mrsdimples.beauty
twitter mrsdimpleshere

8 thoughts on “300 followers wow

Leave a Reply

