January Nailbox

Hi beauties
Nearly the weekend again whaoooooo,
I am not sure if I slept through this last week because 1 minute it is Monday now it’s Thurday.
_________
Today’s blog post is January’s subscription box with Nailbox.
I do love the end of each month because I love getting this box.
For those who are not sure on what it is, well 21st of each month Nailbox dispatch a box to you all to do with the nails. It costs £15 a month and you can cancel at anytime, which makes it even better.
I have not had 1 box yet where I have been disappointed and it is always way over the value of the box too.
So enough on that let’s see what they sent us this month.
___________
With Valentine’s Day just around the corner Nailbox themed their boxes with this in mind and what a selection we got.
1...... Top name brands as always, beautiful colors again as always and a little added extra some love heart sweets awwwwwww 🙂
____________
1....
NAILSINC Alexa Hearts £15.00
This is a top coat with red heart confetti.
I did worry about these at 1st because if the are anything like confetti or sprinkle polishes it was going to be a nightmare to apply. But I thought about it and came up with an idea that worked really easy.
TIP: Use the slanted side of the orange stick, lift the brush out and use the stick to pick up a heart and then place it where you want it on the nail. Once finished use the brush without any hearts on it and top coat the nail and hearts.

1..
Seche Rendezvous £9.99
Seche is my favorite top coat brand and yet I have never got round to try the polishes from this brand.
Rendezvous is a dark pink one coat polish, a great shine and so far lasting well on my nails.

1..
Sinful Proshine. Babydoll £7.95
This brand is on my list of trying more colors this year so was very pleased to add this to my 1 and only other bottle lol. They say it is a gel-like formula but for me I the pigment is a little weak because 2 coats still gives me streaks. 3 coats did cut the mustard and wasn’t thick which was good. Lovley shine and again seems to be lasting well.
1.
Nail Apothecary 24k Gold Ridge Filler £8.95
I don’t think there has been one box where Elegant Touch haven’t been included.
This is what I really look forward to because Elegant Touch do great nail care and tool products.
This time a ridge filler. Omega 3, Keratin amino acid and Lingonberry seed oil which helps the nails from going yellow when using colored polish, helps give a smooth finish because it is filling in the annoying little ridges and helps to keep nails strong and healthy.
___________
Besides these great items we also received a pack of orange sticks and love hearts.
__________
Price for this box is approximately £45, so paying £15 is a massive deduction.
This box and every box before this has been super great and I look forward to my February box arriving 🙂

 __________
till nx time beauties.
Always do what makes you happy.
Thanks for reading don’t forget to click Like and follow if you want to read more
🙂
You can also follow me onMrs dimples sigMrs Dimples Beauty Channel.
instagram mrsdimples.beauty
twitter mrsdimpleshere

4 thoughts on “January Nailbox

Leave a Reply

