Flawless 2

Hi Beauties
It’s been a busy week and I am in need of the weekend lol.
___________
Today’s post is on Makeup Revolution again, they have some great palettes in their collection and I always jump at the chance of trying the palettes because they are so affordable and most shadows are strong pigment and long lasting.
I bought this palette Flawless 2
pizap.com14600376630971
last month and not only because it is from Makeup revolution, but it also reminded me alot of the Morphe palette 35w, that I have been wanting to by for a while now.
Costing just £9.99 for 32 shades, bargain!!!
pizap.com14600377502651
As you can see there are quite a few transition colours, also a mixture of matte and shimmers too.
It could be mixed up for both day and night wear but for me this is more of a daytime palette. Mattes again in this collection are not a good pigment but they do build up so your not losing out. They blend really good and I get all day lasting, even with my oily lids.
I love the shimmers so much, the feel creamy and pack on the lids well. For more depth I add fix + to my brush.
Each shadow again has their own unique name and also a full mirror on the inside lid, which the box is covering in this picture.
A few of the shadows do give a bit of fallout but nothing to bad that will damage your under eye makeup.
I recommend blowing the palette after use (if it is a personal palette) so your mirror stays clean.

flawless2 top 2These are the swatches from the top 2 lines.
As you can see the first 3 are not very pigmented but these are mainly creams, browns and burnt oranges.
flawless2 bottom 2These are the swatches for the bottom 2 rows.
These are pretty much all strong pigment and are more your darker shades of creams, browns, blues and blacks.
_________
A good selection of colours again and all in one place for easy use, travelling or maybe holidays.
I can’t seem to fault Makeup Revolution on the eyeshadow palettes and I look forward to the next one being launched.
Click here to take you straight to this.
12592273_1739975866288786_6310316182823236673_nThis is the look for today using:
Top below brow bone.
Expert In the crease
Unconditional Corners of outer eyelid.
Faultless. On lid
Pure. Under eyebrow and inner corners of eyes.
____________
till nx time beauties.
Always do what makes you happy.
Thanks for reading don’t forget to click Like and follow if you want to read more
🙂
You can also follow me onMrs dimples sigMrs Dimples Beauty Channel.
instagram mrsdimples.beauty
twitter mrsdimpleshere

.`

Leave a Reply

