Did you take the challange?

Hi Beauties
I can’t believe how hot it has gotten, I feel like I can’t breath in this weather 😦
Anyway today’s blog is all about CB12.
mw....
+++++++++++++++
This was sent to me to try and then review, so here I am lol.
This product is a mouthwash that claims to give you fresh breath for 12 hours…..
so let’s see shall we.
++++++++++++++++
Ok so this came with the #cb12testdaychallenge So yes I have tried it everyday for 12 days.
So before I give my opinion on this I should say I do use mouthwash and have tried quite a few, most of them burn my mouth as they are too strong so have to be watered down. A lot of them don’t last that long ether and some just taste foul and do nothing.
So trying this mouthwash I already had boxes to tick or not as the case maybe.
++++++++++++
I have to be honest I had never came across this brand CB12 before so I went and looked on their website. The isn’t any back ground information to the brand but FAQ’s on how it works.
So this is what it says.
The powerful and unique combination of zinc acetate and chlorhexidine diacetate within CB12 neutralises the formation of the substances that cause unpleasant breath. Its unique, patented formulation binds with the lining of the mouth, teeth and tongue, ensuring 12 hours of long-lasting first class breath. Scientific studies using instruments specifically designed to detect the sulphurous gases at the root of unpleasant odours, together with clinical trials have proven that CB12 is safe, effective and long-lasting.
+++++++++++++
So let’s put this mouthwash to the test.
After ready the bottle and it telling me it is mild strength I get to work, I fill the cap to 10mls as instructed and smell it, it has a mint scent but not strong at all, I pop it in my my and swish it around. The 1st thing I notice is there is no burning which is fantastic, I gargle for around 30 seconds and spit it out, still no burning.
My mouth felt fresh, like I had just had a polo mint lol.
My mouth honestly felt clean and fresh but for how long? Well it says 12 hours and it is true. I not once felt that dry slug feeling I sometimes get, it even worked all day when I hadn’t slept, after cleaning I never feel too fresh when I haven’t slept but after using this it did. It picked me up because my mouth was so clean. I only used it in the morning for the 1st few days then started using it at night. Now I found before using this brand  if I use mouthwash at night my morning breath felt stronger in the morning so I stopped, so this would be the real test.
Next morning my mouth felt almost fresh, this was a shock because like I said before it normally gets worse, but no it works through the night too.

I wish we had smellablogging because you would know how clean my breath was lol.
++++++++++++++
I love this product and it is now my favourite mouthwash.
I asked my teenage daughter to try it out and tell me what she thought before I told her my thoughts. Her response was it’s not strong and my mouth feels really nice. Unfortunately
my daughter now wants it so you know there are going to be arguments when I have none.
I am hoping to get the boys to try it, because I know they will love it too that I can start buying the same mouthwash for the whole family.
++++++++++++
This is defiantly one too buy and I rate this 10/10.
+++++++++++++
To veiw the product and findout where you can buy it, click here. CB12
+++++++++++

Don’t forget to come join me on youtube
My channel link. Videos uploaded regularly.

also on Instagram
@mrsdimplesb  Photos and mini blogs uploaded daily

and twitter
@mrsdimpleshere where I need to keep remembering to post too lol.
_________
Till next time beauties,
Remember always do what makes you happy.

2 thoughts on “Did you take the challange?

Leave a Reply

