LQ Liquid

Hi Beauties
A few weeks ago I was asked if I would like to review this product LQ Liquid Health.
I did a bit of reading up on this product and decided to give it ago.
===============
Ok so the company sent me 3 packs of the product which contains 10 bottles in each box.
so a 30 day supply for the review.
Each box cost £29.99 and this is what is inside this slender little bottles.
Multiple key active ingredients and includes marine collagen (7000mg),
hyaluronic acid, resveratrol, silicon, glucosamine, selenium and vitamins.
Collagen is the most abundant, naturally occurring protein in the body and each bottle contains 7000mg of high bioavailability Peptan marine collagen.
Vitamin C which contributes to normal collagen formation for the normal function of the skin. It also contributes to the protection of cells from oxidative stress
Selenium which contributes to the maintenance of normal skin and hair
Biotin (vitamin B7) which contributes to the maintenance of normal skin and hair
Vitamin E which contributes to the protection of cells from oxidative  stress.
==================
Now that is a lot of ingredients to work for your hair, skin and nails.
So I put it to the test and this is what I found.
================
The first thing I noticed was it gave me a boost of energy. I notice this due to working morning and evenings I tend to get very tired around 1pm and hate going back to work then lol. I started taking this about an hour after a light lunch and it says it is a liquid food supplement but I couldn’t not eat before taking this because I would be crawling the ceilings lol.
So around 1pm I would take this and just before leaving the house at 2.20pm I was full of energy again and felt ready to tackle the rest of the day. Now I believe this is because of the amount of sweetener I am taking on board with this.
===========
The taste is very sweet at first and took me some getting use to. It is a nice I would say like blackcurrant juice taste, just like I said the first few was face pulling sweet lol.
===========
I left my hair a few days before starting this natural, no oils touched those pesky spilt ends of mine, because I wanted to see if it works on hair like it says it does.
My nails already had acrylics on so I wasn’t sure how I would be able to put it to the test.
My skin I carried on with my day and night routine but kept a close eye on lines and texture.
============
The first 10 bottles did nothing at all for me other than made me get through the afternoon. No change at all was noticed so I began the 2nd box of 10.
Now this is where I started to notice a natural shine starting to loom in my hair, I notice a big difference in the strength also, it wasn’t breaking as much which is great because the way my hair snaps I would be bold in another 10 years.
Still nothing noticeable on my skin. Nails again I couldn’t tell with my nails.
I was now on bottle 17 when I removed my acrylics and as always they are a mess, but after a good clean up and shape I did notice one thing and this was a big change. My nails was not soft and weak and flimsy.
==============
By the 3rd box bottle 21 my hair definitely has a good natural shine, it is stronger and looks healthy again. I had been using a good treatment before hand and like I mentioned I stopped using so I could really test these bottles.
My nails are defiantly stronger and growing a bit quicker, I am use to taking acrylics off and leaving them a few days and one by one the break. None of my nails have broken and it has been over a week.
Now for the last one, my skin as it claims to help, with the amount of collagen in these bottles I would expect a noticeable difference but sadly I haven’t noticed anything big, I feel my skin is slightly plumped but again nothing to jump up and down about, which is a shame as I was hoping for something.
=============
So is £29.99 a lot of money for hair and nails, you could argue both ways. To harden your nails use a hardener, but if you are anything like me I tend to peel it off the 1st night, even if it does taste foul, it is more fun lol.
Hair use an oil or good shampoo or even keep up with your hair dressing appointments. Yep no argument from there.
BUT and it is a big BUT because this gives me an energy boost and  has made my nails stronger easily, which means more time for nail polish 🙂 my hair is stronger I like the product. So yes I would pay £29.99 for this product.
Also if you buy from Holland & Barrett or Boots they have offers on all the time and you can get 2 or 3 boxes cheap as chips.
=============
Here is the link to their website Liquid health
They do others too and I am looking forward to trying the joint & heart liquids.
===========

Don’t forget to come join me on youtube

My channel link. Videos uploaded regularly.

also on Instagram
@mrsdimplesb  Photos and mini blogs uploaded daily

and twitter
@mrsdimpleshere
_________
Till next time beauties,
Remember always do what makes you happy

Leave a Reply

