Happy 2017 :)

Hi Beauties
It’s been a while sine my last blog post :(.
I have had a lot going on with work, Christmas and other stuff, so my blog had to take a back seat, yet I am back again lol as I love blogging and letting those words flow through my fingers for you to read.
===============
I have lots of reviews coming up and I am excited to share all the beautiful products
I have been using.
Here’s a sneak peek at what I am reviewing
dsc_0579.jpg
img_20170105_180749_300.jpg
img_20170107_111059_695.jpg
wp-1483800255028.jpg
This is just a tipple there are lot’s more to come.
=============
So what’s 2017 got in store for me, well firstly I hope it is better than last year in my personal life. Life had a lot to throw at me last year but I bounced into 2017 with a smile.
I have 3 weddings coming up, I have been asked to do a wedding party makeup, photographs at another wedding. My best friend is getting married in March so it has been fun and games helping her with my other bestie. We are the 3 musketeers lol.
I need a holiday this year, last year I only managed weekends away but want at least a week.
Us musketeers are hoping to go away for a spa weekend, me and my daughter will be visiting Harry Potter studios, we want to go to at least 2 musicals as well.
But in all that I want to find a little job that works around my job now as I need a few more hours work for a few more pennies a month.
==============
I joined slimming world months ago but sadly I couldn’t get back into the swing of things, now I am back and good to get this weight under control.
Over Christmas and New year I actually lost half a pound which was a surprise as I need have a few meals out, but I also stepped up my exercise, which is helping me no end.
=============
As for my Youtube and Instagram they are going from strength to strength, I was very lucky last year to be sent products to review and this year I really want to up my game with reviews, so I am not going to rush the blogs or set days and times I am going to write them and publish at good points for me so you will enjoy them more.
=============
Ok so enough rambling from me, let 2017 be a great year
and I can go now and start getting my blogging head into action πŸ™‚
============

Don’t forget to come join me on youtube

My channel link.
Videos uploaded regularly.

also on Instagram
@mrsdimplesb
Photos and mini blogs uploaded daily

and twitter
@mrsdimpleshere

Email: duncan623@msn.com
_________
Till next time beauties,
Remember always do what makes you happy

3 thoughts on “Happy 2017 :)

  1. Nice to see a post from you! And exciting bunch of makeup sneak peek! πŸ˜€
    I just watched the grav3yardgirl demo that StylPro brush cleaner – it was neat and it actually works!
    Sounds like 2017 is full already… and it’s only January. πŸ˜‰

    Like

Leave a Reply

