Zoeva Taupe. My heaven palette.

Hi Beauties
Let’s talk about Zoeva eye shadows.
Zoeva is the 1st higher end brand shadows that I ever tried and I am so glad I did.
Zoeva can be a little on the pricey side, but worth every penny as they are good quality products.
Ok so on with today’s palette.
img_20170304_091455_363.jpg
This is the TAUPE palette.
It comes in a sturdy cardboard casing. A sleeve for more protection and 10 shadows, each 0.5g.
Let’s start with the negative:
a small amount of fallout.
Now for the positives:
super pigmented.
Blends easy.
Long lasting,
Color for all occasions,
10 shadows 1 palette.
Powder but feels super creamy.
Shimmers and mattes.
Not over powering shimmer.

So as you just read the positives to this palette far out weigh the negatives. I left the palette how I use it to show you the fall out, I haven’t wiped it down for weeks, so you can tell it actually isn’t a lot.
When using these shadows I tend to only see a slight fall out when I have used the brush to hard on the pan.

dsc_1025.jpg
These are my all time favorite colors even though I actually use every color in this palette.
You can see by the swatches how pigment they are, also that the shimmers are gentle not over the top and therefore wearable for any occasion.
I have mentioned they are powder but on feel I would swear they are cream, the feel so soft and pack onto the lids with ease.
dsc_1021.jpg
On an every day look I love to use Sheens & Voiles, Handmade and Spun Pearl
dsc_1023.jpg
All 3 are shimmers but work so well together for an almost natural look.

This is my 2nd Taupe palette and they way I go through it I soon will be hitting pan again and onto my 3rd.

If you haven’t tried Zoeva eye shadows you are missing out. In the UK I buy mine from Beauty Bay at £18.50. That can look a bit frightening when buying a brand product for the 1st time, but if you do want to take the plunge this palette is a great starter on your raod to loving Zoeva.
==========================================================================
==========================================================================

Don’t forget to come join me on youtube

My channel link.
Videos uploaded regularly.

also on Instagram
@mrsdimplesb
Photos and mini blogs uploaded daily

and twitter
@mrsdimpleshere

Email contact: duncan623@msn.com
_________
Till next time beauties,
Remember always do what makes you happy

5 thoughts on “Zoeva Taupe. My heaven palette.

Leave a Reply

