Icellage Skin Care

DSC_1238
Today I want to talk about another skin care range Aldi has brought out.
Icellage by Lacura.
There are 4 products in the range.
Intensive Serum 30ml £6.99
Eye Gel 15ml £5.99
Night Cream 50ml £6,99
Day Cream 50ml £6.99
I own 3 of them.

I am a big fan already of Lacura skin care, because not only is it so affordable and a wide range of products to choose from but it actually is great stuff, so when they brought the Icellage range out I jumped at the chance of buying.
DSC_1244

Day Cream. For all skin types.
==========
From the website.
Ensures deep moisturisation to reduce wrinkles. Provides a silky-feeling, youthful, smooth and radiant complexion.

Features
Contains PhytoCellTec nunatak, based on the stem cells of an alpine flower that survived the last ice age
Penetrates deeper skin layers to ensure dermal cell vitality
Skin looks younger, radiant and smoother
Provides a silky-feeling
SPF20
Dermatologically tested

For my thoughts,
I can honestly say I love this face cream, it is so light weight and melts on touch, making it even easier to for your skin to soak it and get to work. I have to be honest I haven’t noticed a great change in my lines or blemishes but I have notice my skin feeling soft & plump again.
It has a subtle fragrance to it & the scent to me is soap, which I don’t actually use on my face, but it is fresh and clean scent which does give you that almost perked up feeling.
I can’t get enough of the cold feeling from the cream, it feels like you have left it over night in the fridge & really does give you that refreshing clean feeling. That is a big love of mine 🙂
£6.99 is a bargain & so affordable for what you are getting.
DSC_1240

Eye Gel £5.99
From the website.

Intensive hydration improves the suppleness of your skin, minimises wrinkles and provides a cooling effect. The result – a youthful, radiant, smoother complexion. Suitable for all skin types.
Features
Contains PhytoCellTec nunatak, based on the stem cells of an alpine flower that survived the last ice age
Penetrates deeper skin layers to ensure dermal cell vitality
Skin looks younger, radiant and smoother
Minimises wrinkles and provides a cooling effect
Dermatologically tested
My Thought
I have just started noticing a difference in my eye area. It has lightened my dark circles. I could spend hours going in circles with this gel because it is so soothing and cold and really wakes my eyes up. My lines are not as crepe paper looking and I think that’s because my under eyes don’t look as dry with this gel, but definitely lightened my dark circles. So pleased with this gel. Has no scent at all to it.

DSC_1243

The 3rd product I bought was the serum.
From the website.

This Lacura Icellage Intensive Serum has been carefully formulated to deeply moisturize and smooth skin, while minimizing wrinkles. The result – a youthful, radiant, smoother complexion.
Features
Contains PhytoCellTec nunatak, based on the stem cells of an alpine flower that survived the last ice age
Penetrates deeper skin layers to ensure dermal cell vitality
Skin looks younger, radiant and smoother
Minimises wrinkles
Dermatologically tested

My thoughts.
This is a great serum, really soaks into the skin and gives your skin like a flat balance, as if it is filling in all the pores and uneven skin. It doesn’t leave that horrible film feeling like some serums do and with this and the moisturizer combined it has helped plump my skin leaving it fresh looking and healthy again.

All in all these products are another 10/10 from Aldi. Cooling, refreshing and hydrating, with light weight face cream with spf20 , you cannot go wrong for the spring and summer months.

My channel link.
Videos uploaded regularly.

also on Instagram
@mrsdimplesb
Photos and mini blogs uploaded daily

and twitter
@mrsdimpleshere

Email contact: duncan623@msn.com

 

One thought on “Icellage Skin Care

Leave a Reply

